Level 4 Award in the Workplace

 Health and Safety qualifications are suitable for both the public and private sectors.

Blue Cloud Training is an Approved Centre for the following Qualifications:
  • Highfields  Awarding Body (QCF)
  • CIEH Qualifications (QCF)
  • Blue Cloud Training Qualifications

Qualification Levels
Level 4 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace
The Level 4 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace is a qualification aimed at supervisors and managers with a direct responsibility for health and safety
management. The qualification is intended for learners already working in the capacity of supervisor or manager and those who are preparing to start work atlevel-icon4
this level. Learners gaining this qualification will know that supervisors and managers have legal and moral obligations to ensure health and safety within a
business and that this includes obligations to employees, contractors, visitors and suppliers. Its subject areas are regarded by the Health and Safety Executive as
being important for developing safe working procedures in the workplace.

Health and Safety Training

No listed ongoing courses but contact us to arrange one.

Level 2 Health and Safety


The CIEH Level 2 Awards have been designed to address training relevant to specific business environments.

View Course